• ITALIA
  • ESTERO

RETE DI VENDITA - ITALIA


Seleziona una regione:

Aosta Sardegna Sicilia Calabria Basilicata Campania Puglia Molise Abruzzo Lazio Umbria Marche Toscana Emilia Friuli Veneto Trentino Lombardia Piemonte Liguria

SARDEGNA

Civic S.r.l.
via Goldoni 48/50
20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
TEL: 02/4843501
FAX: 02/48435051
info@civic.it

SICILIA

Civic S.r.l.
via Goldoni 48/50
20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
TEL: 02/4843501
FAX: 02/48435051
info@civic.it

CALABRIA

Critelli Franco
Via Vico Ferdinandea, 12
88100 Catanzaro
TEL: 335/6623383
francocritelli@gmail.com

BASILICATA

Oreste Vacca
Via Rutiliano, 23
70010 Casamassima (BA)
TEL: 080/5564939
FAX: 080/5564939
CELL: 337/594545
vacca.oreste@gmail.com

PUGLIA

Oreste Vacca
Via Rutiliano, 23
70010 Casamassima (BA)
TEL: 080/5564939
FAX: 080/5564939
CELL: 337/594545
vacca.oreste@gmail.com

CAMPANIA

ELTEC. Group S.r.l.
Via Scavate Case Rosse Complesso "New Center"
84131 Salerno (SA)
TEL: 089/849550
FAX: 089/849350
eltec.group@tiscali.it
Ciciriello: 366/5300729
Cipolletta: 366/3568832

MOLISE

Civic S.r.l.
via Goldoni 48/50
20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
TEL: 02/4843501
FAX: 02/48435051
info@civic.it

ABRUZZO

DI LELLO RENATO
Via S. Giacomo, 51
66020 Scerni (CH)
TEL/FAX: 0873/914087
Cell: 348/2401487
renatodilello2@gmail.com

LAZIO

SIMON GE. RA. S.r.l.
Tel. 06/2006000
Fax 06/2013044
simongera@simongera.it

Stefano Pandolfi
Cell. 335/6497659
stefano@simongera.it

Marco Bracale
Cell. 392/3210449
marco@simongera.it

Massimiliano Ferracci
Cell. 340/5479503
massimiliano@simongera.it

David Mazzuoccolo
Cell. 339/3161830
david@simongera.it

MARCHE

Antonio Luciani
Via G. Prezzolini, 21
62100 Macerata (MC)
Cell: 335/5992375
antonio@agenzialuciani.it

TOSCANA

Civic S.r.l.
via Goldoni 48/50
20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
TEL: 02/4843501
FAX: 02/48435051
info@civic.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Prolux di Giorgia Rossato
Via Canzio Zoldi, 1/E
41016 Novi di Modena (MO)
TEL: 334/5966630
FAX: 059/670827
giorgia.rossato@agenziaprolux.com

LOMBARDIA

(prov. MI Nord - MB - VA) Casaro Roberto
TEL: 335/6194389
r.casaro@alice.it

(prov. BG - CO - LC - SO) Casati Piero
TEL: 335/5331600
casati.piero@virgilio.it

(prov. MI Est - BS - CR - LO - MN) Chiodi Luca
TEL: 348/5112838
chiodi.lc62@vodafone.it

(prov. MI - MI Ovest/Sud - PV) Rocco Alberto
TEL: 335/6438684
rocco.alberto.59@gmail.com

PIEMONTE

Franco Contin
TEL: 329/8476440
franco.contin4@gmail.com
francocontin@interfree.it

LIGURIA

Civic S.r.l.
via Goldoni 48/50
20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
TEL: 02/4843501
FAX: 02/48435051
info@civic.it

VALLE D'AOSTA

Civic S.r.l.
via Goldoni 48/50
20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
TEL: 02/4843501
FAX: 02/48435051
info@civic.it

UMBRIA

Riccardo Garaffini
Via San Bernardino da Siena
06081 Assisi (PG)
Cell: 335/8040230
TEL: 075/8043177
riccardo@agenziagaraffini.it

VENETO

Salviato Enrico
Via Zingarelle, 17
35012 Camposampiero (PD)
Cell: 339/8887408
salviato.enrico@libero.it

TRENTINO

Salviato Enrico
Via Zingarelle, 17
35012 Camposampiero (PD)
Cell: 339/8887408
salviato.enrico@libero.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Salviato Enrico
Via Zingarelle, 17
35012 Camposampiero (PD)
Cell: 339/8887408
salviato.enrico@libero.it

RETE DI VENDITA - ESTERO


Spagna, Portogallo, Francia, Regno Unito, Irlanda, Italia, Svizzera, Australia, Germania, Paesi Bassi, Svezia, Polonia, Russia, Slovenia, Romania, Ucraina, Lituania, Croazia, Grecia, Arabia Saudita, Qatar, Emirati Arabi, Libano, Cipro, Turchia, Giordania, Malta, Israele, Australia, Canada, Sud Africa.